Serving the needs of liquid asphalt manufacturers and suppliers worldwide since 1919.

New President Named

With Asphalt Institute membership consisting of 22 producers, Herbert Spencer, Standard Oil Company of New Jersey, was named President of the Institute. Membership rose 56 percent and several district offices were opened. He served in this role to 1947.

Comments are closed.